Three PAF personnel conferred as TOPS 2015 awardees

Submitted by AFPAO on Fri, 06/29/2018 - 08:07

Metrobank Foundation Incorporated conducted the Conferment Ceremonies for the Metrobank Foundation Outstanding Filipinos last September 3, 2015 at Metrobank Plaza Auditorium, Makati City to honor excellent men and women in the military as an expression of the civilian sector’s appreciation and gratitude for our soldiers’ selfless acts of heroism in protecting our nation’s sovereignty.

Senate President, Hon. Franklin M Drilon; Chairman of Metrobank and Vice Chairman, Metrobank Foundation, Mr. Arthur V. Ty; and the President of the Metrobank Foundation, Mr. Aniceto M. Sobrepena conferred the awards during the awarding ceremony.

The following received a gold medal, trophy and a P400,000.00 cash prize.


SMSg Romeo C Austria PAF

TSg Adriano L Reginales Jr PAF

The Outstanding Philippine Soldiers is an annual search jointly undertaken by the Rotary Club of Makati Metro and the Metrobank Foundation, Incorporated.